Warby Parker Home Try-On

The Warby Parker Home Try-On is such a great idea. I was very excited to learn that I could try on 5 pairs of glasses at home for free. And since I don’t wear prescription glasses, I went for a selection of sunglasses in the hopes of finding a pair to replace my old, scratched-up ones. I’d love your help deciding which looked best on me! I’m incredibly and sometimes frustratingly indecisive when it comes to sunglasses, so your opinion would make things so much easier πŸ™‚

Thanks so much for watching and reading. What did you think of that outro image?

Hope you’re enjoying the beginnings of autumn. The leaves are starting to turn here in Boston, and there is a distinct chill in the air. I think this might be one of the only years of my life I’ve been excited for winter. I guess I’ve morphed into a real East Coaster after all. πŸ˜›

Take care, and until soon!

Yours,
Aruna

6 thoughts on “Warby Parker Home Try-On

    • arunagee says:

      Mario! Thanks for the recommendation. I’m from CA, but am living in MA right now. Next time I’m near San Fran I’ll have to make a special stop at Eye-Gotcha. I love when businesses make your visit a full experience πŸ™‚

  1. Mario Savioni says:

    After looking at the video I think that all the glasses look the same and they aren’t quite the correct style. I feel like your face is being suffocated by them. I think this is a question of your rounded face needing a rectangular design or something like that. I am not good at this, but I seem to remember something about it.

Leave a Reply

