Vlog 3, the sleepy one!

Hey folks! I hope you’ve been having a lovely week. I missed my Wednesday blog post, but it’s primarily due to pure exhaustion. (Forgive meeee!!)  I spent the last two days training at the Clarke Showroom in Milford, MA. To make up for missing Wednesday, here is a vlog I recorded yesterday afternoon. David, from YouTube, suggested I talk about myself a bit in my next vlog, so I decided to talk about some life-changing experiences I’ve had:

The last two days have been a whirlwind, and great fun. By the same token, I’m glad to be home and back to my old routine again. 🙂

Yours,

Aruna

Leave a Reply

