Mountain Green Blend by Chartreuse Organic Tea

The taste of this tea took some getting used to, but even as I filmed this review detailing the ingredients, taste, steeping instructions and health benefits, I liked it more and more. I should say, my boyfriend loves the taste. And a representative from Chartreuse Organic Tea told me that Mountain Green is his absolute favorite.

Ingredients:

Organic South African Green Rooibos
Organic South African Orange Peel
Organic Australian Lemon Myrtle

Fun fact: Green Rooibos has 50x the amount of antioxidants as green tea!

Where to buy: Chartreuse Organic Tea Website ($10)

Sources:

Why Drink Lemon Myrtle
Benefits of Consuming Orange Peel
Health Benefits of Rooibos Tea

As always comment, email, or tweet with thoughts, questions or suggestions!!

PHEW! I’m so tired guys. Time to hit the hay so I can be up early and ready to take on the world!

Yours,

Aruna

Leave a Reply

