Empties Tag Video

A few days ago, I posted my “Empties Tag” video on YouTube. This video features a “giveaway” and the details are in this post. I hope you enjoy this just-for-fun video, and let me know if you’d like any of the items in the giveaway (listed below).

Giveaway:

Basically, I’ve received a lot of beauty samples that I just don’t use or need, especially perfume samples (# 1-8 below) because I am super sensitive to the strong smells and (I think) the alcohol content. If you are interested in ANY of these, I’m happy to send them your way. I’ll update this post to show which ones have already been taken.

IMG_0866

No need to subscribe or any of that business, especially if you don’t want to. I’ll sleep well knowing these items didn’t go to waste 🙂

1. Miss Me, Stella Cadente
2. Tresor, Lancome Paris
3. Couture La La, Juicy Couture
4. L’eau D’issey Pour Homme, Issey Miyake
5. Fahrenheit, Dior (for men)
6. Aerie Simmer, Aerie
7. Versace Man Eau Fraiche, Versace
8. Pi Neo, Givenchy
9. Urban Decay Brightening Makeup Base (5ml)
10. bareMinerals Multi-Wrinkle Repair (5ml)
11. bareMinerals Heal and Conceal brush (the write brush from this collection)

Update: All of the samples have been claimed! 🙂

Thanks for reading/watching!

Take care!

Yours,

Aruna

Leave a Reply

