Teamania Continued

Alright – it’s true. My obsession with tea has only grown to silly proportions, and in a recent flurry of tea-lust I purchased three of the loveliest tea items of my life.

This tea tin from Teavana is beautiful and really does keep tea fresh.

-3

I got 4 oz. of Youthberry & Wild Orange Blossom and DEAR lord it is delicious, especially with just a touch of agave. Ambrosia I tell you.

-4

This single serving tea steeper (OXO Good Grips Twisting Tea Ball) I ordered from Amazon.com is the tea tool I never knew I needed. It’s sexy.

-2

Easy to use…

-5

Just by twisting a sleek nob on the handle you enclose the tea in the mesh ball…

-6

L.o.v.e.

-7

Yours,

Aruna

 

Song:

She & Him
Why Do You Let Me Stay Here

9 thoughts on “Teamania Continued

      • arunagee says:

        Mmm, I love green tea. I drink a cup of green a day, but I’ve never tried green with lemon flavor. Sounds good!

        OMG, I don’t think I would be able to pick just 1 favorite tea. My latest obsession has been a mixture of green tea and peppermint tea with a bit of honey. It’s SO good 🙂

      • arunagee says:

        Jasmine is great!! I had never tried Jasmine tea until this past summer. Someone gave some to me as a gift. Haha, it’s funny because I have like 30 different types of tea. I don’t know how I avoided Jasmine for that long 😛 I’m totally going to do green with lemon this week and will let you know what I think! 😉

    • arunagee says:

      I tried green tea with lemon today in a huuuuge glass (cause I was like – if I’m going to do it, I’m going to do it for REAL) and I loved it. Totally forgot to add the honey (mostly out of laziness once I sat at my computer to work) but I still really liked it. Organic green tea and fresh lemon in a tall clear glass. Yummy and pretty. Thanks for the suggestion Blair! Have you tried green and peppermint? Not that you have to of course. I’m happy to send you a sample of what I use as well, if you’d like!

Leave a Reply

