Colon Cleanse Conclusions & Kill Bill Style Dream

Yesterday I took my last colon cleanse herbal pills and thought I would share my thoughts on the experience. Don’t worry, I don’t give too much detail. I also had the most violent dream of my life, set in post-apocalyptic NYC.

Oh. It just occurred to me that my dream might have been inspired by my reading the first few pages of Washington Irving’s “The Legend of Sleepy Hollow” last night. Deedle-dee!

Yours,

Aruna

By the way, the featured image is the title. I couldn’t stand to put poo or a bloody corpse as the image.

-1The only non-obvious symbol is the Kill Bill (5)<– click.

Song of the day:

Why by Lily Allen

4 thoughts on “Colon Cleanse Conclusions & Kill Bill Style Dream

Leave a Reply

