Email Obsession

Today I’ve decided to try something new. I recorded a short audio clip on my past obsession with emails.

When I googled “email obsession” the tops results were all related to checking your email too frequently. But have you ever obsessed over how things come across over text? I definitely have. And it’s even more needless when it’s just a simple, short email for work that should take 2 minutes to write and send. I have found myself hunched over my laptop for 30 minutes or more …

The audio quality wasn’t the greatest when I recorded this originally on vocaroo.com. When vocaroo’s imbeded widget didn’t work on WordPress, I ported the file over to SoundCloud, which improved the sound quality automatically. Yay SoundCloud!

Yours,

Aruna

Leave a Reply

