Today’s Adventure

I moved back to the Harvard Campus today.

Woke up bright and early, and had a delicious morning smoothie.

Smoothie

Was tasty

Then my friend Christine (who is also proctoring this summer) and I picked up this uhaul. It was my first time driving such a mammoth piece of machinery!

uhaul van

Uhaul van

We pick up our stuff at three different locations. It turned out to be a lot, so we did tons of heavy lifting today.

Lots of stuff

Lots of stuff

We unloaded at our dorms and because I packed minimally, I was able to unpack everything already. I love the view of the Charles out my window.

View out my window

My view

And, I saw a bunny today!

Bunny, right in the middle

Bunny, right in the middle

After today’s adventure, I’m exhausted. And I have to wake up early tomorrow for another full day!

Yours,

Aruna

Leave a Reply

